Coming Soon

A broken beast of a man struggles with existential crisis amid dark days and even darker nights of wild hallucinations, rampant drug use, and murder. This non-linear “Alice in Wonderland on Meth” combines horror, mystery, philosophy, and surrealism in the vein of William S. Burroughs, Hunter S. Thompson, and Clive Barker.

“Accepting Gravity” is a book recommended for mature readers. It contains characters, situations, metaphors, language, and social commentary some may find offensive. The book is finished and clocks in at just under 250 pages. It’s currently being edited and proofread and will hopefully be released late 2019. In the meantime, please enjoy Jerry’s Playlist.